PLEASE NOTE
The Esplanade Association does not have authority to schedule or permit park events for outside parties. All inquiries of this type must go through the Mass Department of Conservation and Recreation.

Contact Us

Esplanade Association

376 Boylston Street, Suite 503
Boston, MA 02116
617-227-0365
info@esplanadeassociation.org

Email Sign Up

Staff

Executive Director

Tani Marinovich
Executive Director
Ext. 403
tmarinovich@esplanadeassociation.org

Communications

Meghan Buco
Marketing & Events Manager
Ext. 406
mbuco@esplanadeassociation.org

Development

Abigail Fischer
Development Associate
Ext. 402
afischer@esplanadeassociation.org

Programs

Micah Jasny
Stewardship Manager
Ext. 407
mjasny@esplanadeassociation.org

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanadeassociation.org

Horticulture and Volunteers

Renee Portanova
Horticulture Manager
Ext. 404
rportanova@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting

Michelle Vilms
Finance Manager
michelle@vilmsconsulting.com