WE’RE HERE TO HELP! Are you looking to plan an event on the Esplanade? Reach out to Kelsey Pramik, Marketing and Events Manager, and she can give you a hand: 617-227-0365 x406 or kpramik@esplanadeassociation.org.

If you are interested in renting a sailboat, kayak, stand-up paddle board, or the Community Boating dock, please visit Community Boating’s website.

 

Contact Us

Esplanade Association

376 Boylston Street, Suite 503
Boston, MA 02116
617-227-0365
info@esplanadeassociation.org

Email Sign Up

Staff

Executive Director

Michael J. Nichols
Executive Director
617-227-0365
mnichols@esplanadeassociation.org

Communications & Events

Kelsey Pramik
Marketing & Events Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 406
kpramik@esplanadeassociation.org

Development

Abigail Fischer
Development Associate
617-227-0365 Ext. 402
afischer@esplanadeassociation.org

Allison Godfrey
Office Admin
agodrey@esplanadeassociation.org

Programs & Volunteers

Micah Jasny
Stewardship Manager (coordinates all volunteer events)
617-227-0365 Ext. 407
mjasny@esplanadeassociation.org

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanadeassociation.org

Operations & Horticulture

Emily O’Connor
Director of Park Operations
617-227-0365 Ext. 501
eoconnor@esplanadeassociation.org

Renee Portanova
Horticulture Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 404
rportanova@esplanadeassociation.org

Eric DiTommaso
Organic Land Care Horticulturist
editommaso@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting

Sulo Musyaju
Finance Manager
accounting@esplanadeassociation.org