PLEASE NOTE:
The Esplanade Association does not have authority to schedule or permit park events for outside parties. All inquiries of this type must go through the Mass Department of Conservation and Recreation.

If you are interested in renting a sailboat, kayak, stand-up paddle board, or the Community Boating dock, please visit Community Boating’s website.

 

Contact Us

Esplanade Association

376 Boylston Street, Suite 503
Boston, MA 02116
617-227-0365
info@esplanadeassociation.org

Email Sign Up

Staff

Executive Director

Jessica Crimmins
Interim Executive Director
Ext. 403
jessica.crimmins@
esplanadeassociation.org

Communications & Events

Kelsey Pramik
Marketing & Events Manager
Ext. 406
kpramik@esplanadeassociation.org

Development

Abigail Fischer
Development Associate
Ext. 402
afischer@esplanadeassociation.org

Programs & Volunteers

Micah Jasny
Stewardship Manager (coordinates all volunteer events)
Ext. 407
mjasny@esplanadeassociation.org

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanadeassociation.org

Operations & Horticulture

Emily O’Connor
Director of Park Operations
eoconnor@esplanadeassociation.org

Renee Portanova
Horticulture Manager
Ext. 404
rportanova@esplanadeassociation.org

Eric DiTommaso
Organic Land Care Horticulturist
editommaso@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting

Sulo Musyaju
Finance Manager
accounting@esplanadeassociation.org