Employment

The Esplanade Association regularly seeks qualified candidates to join our growing organization. We hope you will apply to join our team!

Current Year-Round Openings

No positions currently open.

Seasonal Opportunities

No positions currently open.

Internships

We are seeking a friendly, energetic applicant for our Summer Programs Assistant. Learn more.

We are seeking a part-time, paid Video Production and Events Assistant. Learn more. 

Volunteer Opportunities

The Esplanade Association hosts both individual volunteers and groups of volunteers during the spring, summer and fall seasons.  To find out more about volunteering, visit our Volunteer page.

Info & General Inquiries

info@esplanadeassociation.org
617-227-0365

Staff

Executive Director

Michael J. Nichols
Executive Director
617-227-0365
mnichols@esplanadeassociation.org

Communications & Events

Kelsey Pramik
Marketing & Events Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 406
kpramik@esplanadeassociation.org

Development

Abigail Fischer
Development Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 402
afischer@esplanadeassociation.org

Allison Godfrey
Office Admin
agodfrey@esplanadeassociation.org

Programs & Volunteers

Micah Jasny
Stewardship Manager (coordinates all volunteer events)
617-227-0365 Ext. 407
mjasny@esplanadeassociation.org

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanadeassociation.org

Operations & Horticulture

Emily O’Connor
Director of Park Operations
617-227-0365 Ext. 501
eoconnor@esplanadeassociation.org

Renee Portanova
Horticulture Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 404
rportanova@esplanadeassociation.org

Eric DiTommaso
Organic Land Care Horticulturist
editommaso@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting

Sulo Musyaju
Finance Manager
accounting@esplanadeassociation.org

Governance

Chair
Alexi Conine

Vice Chair
Frank Panayotou

Treasurer
Harvey Beker

Secretary
Jody Gill         

Members
T.K. Ankner
Fritz Casselman
Jessica P. Crimmins
Susan Domolky
Audrey Foster
James Foster
Jeryl Oristaglio
Tony Pangaro
Joan Patton
Margaret Pokorny
Carolina Säve-Natale
Alicia Towns Franken
Emi Winterer
Edward Zuker

Directors Emeritus
Margo Newman
David Solomon
Sandy Steele