Employment

The Esplanade Association regularly seeks qualified candidates to join our growing organization. Please check back at a later date to see if any positions have opened up.

Full-time Opportunities

No openings at this time

Seasonal Opportunities

No openings at this time

Internship Opportunities

No openings at this time

Volunteer Opportunities

The Esplanade Association hosts both individual volunteers and groups of volunteers during the spring, summer and fall seasons. In addition, we host several major volunteer Cleanup Days a year. To find out more about volunteering, visit our Volunteer page.

Info & General Inquiries

info@esplanadeassociation.org
617-227-0365

Staff

Executive Director

Jessica P. Crimmins
Interim Executive Director
Ext. 403
jessica.crimmins@
esplanadeassociation.org

Communications & Events

Kelsey Pramik
Marketing & Events Manager
Ext. 406
kpramik@esplanadeassociation.org

Development

Abigail Fischer
Development Manager
Ext. 402
afischer@esplanadeassociation.org

Allison Godfrey
Office Admin
agodfrey@esplanadeassociation.org

Programs & Volunteers

Micah Jasny
Stewardship Manager (coordinates all volunteer events)
Ext. 407
mjasny@esplanadeassociation.org

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanadeassociation.org

Operations & Horticulture

Emily O’Connor
Director of Park Operations
Ext. 501
eoconnor@esplanadeassociation.org

Renee Portanova
Horticulture Manager
Ext. 404
rportanova@esplanadeassociation.org

Eric DiTommaso
Organic Land Care Horticulturist
editommaso@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting

Sulo Musyaju
Finance Manager
accounting@esplanadeassociation.org

Governance

Chair
Alexi Conine

Vice Chair
Frank Panayotou

Treasurer
Dan Capobianco

Secretary
Jody Gill         

Members
T.K. Ankner
Harvey Beker
Fritz Casselman
Chris Egan
Audrey Foster
James Foster
Jeryl Oristaglio
Tony Pangaro
Joan Patton
Margaret Pokorny
Carolina Save-Natale
Alicia Towns Franken
Emi Winterer