Employment

The Esplanade Association regularly seeks qualified candidates to join our growing organization. Please check back at a later date to see if any positions have opened up.

Full-time Opportunities

No openings at this time

Seasonal Opportunities

No openings at this time

Internship Opportunities

No openings at this time

Volunteer Opportunities

The Esplanade Association hosts both individual volunteers and groups of volunteers during the spring, summer and fall seasons. In addition, we host several major volunteer Cleanup Days a year. To find out more about volunteering, visit our Volunteer page.

Info & General Inquiries

info@esplanadeassociation.org
617-227-0365

Staff

Executive Director

Tani Marinovich
Executive Director
Ext. 403
tmarinovich@esplanadeassociation.org

Communications & Events

Kelsey Pramik
Marketing & Events Manager
Ext. 406
kpramik@esplanadeassociation.org

Development

Abigail Fischer
Development Associate
Ext. 402
afischer@esplanadeassociation.org

Programs & Volunteers

Micah Jasny
Stewardship Manager (coordinates all volunteer events)
Ext. 407
mjasny@esplanadeassociation.org

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanadeassociation.org

Operations & Horticulture

Emily O’Connor
Director of Operations
eoconnor@esplanadeassociation.org

Renee Portanova
Horticulture Manager
Ext. 404
rportanova@esplanadeassociation.org

Eric DiTommaso
Organic Land Care Horticulturist
editommaso@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting

Sulo Musyaju
Finance Manager
accounting@esplanadeassociation.org

Governance

Alexi Conine, Chair
Frank Panayotou, Vice Chair
Dan Capobianco, Treasurer
Jody Gill, Clerk
TK Ankner
Harvey Beker
Fritz Casselman
Jessica Crimmins
Chris Egan
Audrey Foster
James Foster
Alicia Towns Franken
Jeryl Oristaglio, Founder
Tony Pangaro
Joan Patton
Margaret Pokorny
Emi Winterer